Lake Asbury Tournament Oct. 20

Oct 9, 2018 | Debate Team

Registration is now open for Florida’s Lake Asbury Junior High School Speech and Debate Tournament (SACFL #3) on October 20, 2018. This tournament provides an opportunity to compete in the following events:

Policy Debate
Student Congress Debate
Extemporaneous Speaking

Other events may be available with Mr. Bellamy’s permission.

The deadline to register is Sunday, October 14, 2018.

Location: Lake Asbury Junior High School, 2851 Sandridge Rd, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Please register using this form link or the form below in this post.

UPCOMING EVENTS

March 2021

Tuesday March 9

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tift County @ HOME 4:00

Wednesday March 10

3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
(All) Tennis Practice

Thursday March 11

3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Varsity Tennis Practice

Saturday March 13

All Day
Viking Invitational (Valdosta)

Sunday March 14

All Day
Grady Mock Trial Virtual Invitational (tentative)
11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Grady High School Mock Trial Invitational 2021

Monday March 15

2:30 pm – 6:00 pm
All - Light Practice, Team Photo, FCA Dinner

Tuesday March 16

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Bainbridge @ HOME 4:00

Wednesday March 17

3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
(All) Tennis Practice

Thursday March 18

3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Dougherty County @ HOME