Grovetown, Oct. 5-6, 2018

Sep 25, 2018 | Debate Team

Registration is now open for the Grovetown Waters War of Words tournament at Grovetown High School, Grovetown, Georgia on October 6, 2018. We will depart on Friday, October 5, 2018.

The deadline to register is Monday, October 1, 2018.

This tournament provides an opportunity to compete in the following events:

  • Public Forum Debate
  • Lincoln-Douglas Debate
  • Dramatic Interpretation
  • Duo Interpretation
  • Extemporaneous Speaking
  • Impromptu Speaking
  • Original Oratory
  • Program of Oral Interpretation

$25 payment for lodging is due by October 2, 2018.

Please register using this form link or the form below in this post.

UPCOMING EVENTS

TCCHS tennis team schedule for practice and other non-match events

January 2022

Monday January 24

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tennis Practice
Recurs weekly

Tuesday January 25

3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Tennis Practice
5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Mock Trial Debrief and Troubleshooting

Wednesday January 26

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tennis Practice
Recurs weekly

Thursday January 27

3:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Senior Banner Photos at tennis courts
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tennis Practice
Recurs weekly

Friday January 28 – Saturday January 29

Bainbridge Bearcat Brawl (3 matches)

Saturday January 29

8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Southern GA FTC League Tournament

Monday January 31

4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Tennis Practice
Recurs weekly

February 2022

Tuesday February 1

3:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Mock Trial Region Round 1 (Virtual)