Tennis Registration Open

Oct 18, 2022 | Tennis

Tennis on Blue Court with Ball

Join and find forms: tcchs.org/tennis-team

Registration for the tennis team is now open at tcchs.org/tennis-team. Voluntary four-one skill building and conditioning with Coach Bellamy and Coach Kacey will continue in November and December.

Players and parents may attend a meeting on November 1, 2022, at 6:00 PM at the Thomas County Central High School courts to meet the coaches and discuss preparing for the season.

I look forward to answering any questions that you have. Students may stop by Mr. Bellamy’s classroom in the mornings between 7:45 AM and 11:00 AM and later by appointment.

UPCOMING EVENTS

February 2023

Thursday February 9

4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
at Early County

Friday February 10

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Northside Warner Robins

Monday February 13

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Thomasville

Thursday February 16

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cook County (non-region)

Friday February 17

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
at Veterans

Tuesday February 21

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tift County

Thursday February 23

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
at Lee County

Friday February 24

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
at Houston County

Monday February 27

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Bainbridge (non-region)

Tuesday February 28

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cairo (non-region)