Junior Doubles Challenge December 19

Dec 7, 2020 | Tennis

Holy Comforter Episcopal School in Tallahassee, Florida is hosting its 18th annual holiday junior doubles challenge on December 19, 2020, from 9:30 am – 4:00 pm.

Coach Bellamy asks that all TCCHS players play in this event, which offers separate divisions based on skill level. The entry deadline is Wed. Dec. 16, 2020. Please mail your entry form by Friday, December 11. 

A PDF flyer with the entry form and more information is attached.

Doubles-Challenge

UPCOMING EVENTS

February 2023

Thursday February 9

4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
at Early County

Friday February 10

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Northside Warner Robins

Monday February 13

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Thomasville

Thursday February 16

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cook County (non-region)

Friday February 17

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
at Veterans

Tuesday February 21

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Tift County

Thursday February 23

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
at Lee County

Friday February 24

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
at Houston County

Monday February 27

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Bainbridge (non-region)

Tuesday February 28

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Cairo (non-region)