Registration for Archer HS Tournament Sep. 28-29, 2018

Sep 20, 2018 | Debate Team

Registration is now open for the Archer High School Debate Tournament on Saturday, September 29, 2018. We will leave and travel to this tournament on Friday, September 28, 2018 at 5:30 p.m and return late Saturday night. This tournament provides an opportunity to compete in the following events:

  • Novice Policy Debate
  • Student Congress Debate

The deadline to register is Monday, September 24, 2018.

Pay a $25 deposit for lodging by Tuesday, September 25.

Please register using this form link or the form below in this post.

UPCOMING EVENTS

September 2021

Wednesday September 22

3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Mock Trial team meeting room E14
3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Debate team meeting room E14

Thursday September 23

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Tennis team conditioning

Friday September 24

4:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Ivy Street Invitational (Marist - Virtual)

Saturday September 25

9:30 am – 10:00 pm
Ivy Street Invitational (Marist - Virtual)

Wednesday September 29

3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Mock Trial team meeting room E14
3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Debate team meeting room E14

Thursday September 30

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Tennis team conditioning

October 2021

Thursday October 7

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Marist scrimmage #2 @ student location via Zoom

Friday October 15 – Saturday October 16

The Gladiator Debates - John's Creek