FSU Mock Trial Sunshine State Showdown

Sep 5, 2019 | Mock Trial Team

Our mock trial team will attend an invitational event on October 12-13, 2019. Materials for the event are posted on Google Classroom.

Deadline Friday, September 13

Register by September 13, 2019 to participation in the Sunshine State Showdown mock trial competition at the FSU College of Law.

The registration form below has further details. Complete the form to register for the event.

UPCOMING EVENTS

TCCHS tennis team schedule for practice and other non-match events

November 2022

Tuesday November 29

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

December 2022

Saturday December 3

All Day
FTC League Meet @ 4C Academy, Albany, GA

Tuesday December 6

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

Tuesday December 13

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

January 2023

Tuesday January 3

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

Saturday January 7

All Day
Carter/King Tournament at Midtown HS

Monday January 9

All Day
2023 Tennis Season Begins
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Practice/Conditioning - All

Tuesday January 10

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Practice/Conditioning

Wednesday January 11

3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Practice/Conditioning - All