FSU Mock Trial Sunshine State Showdown

Sep 5, 2019 | Mock Trial Team

Our mock trial team will attend an invitational event on October 12-13, 2019. Materials for the event are posted on Google Classroom.

Deadline Friday, September 13

Register by September 13, 2019 to participation in the Sunshine State Showdown mock trial competition at the FSU College of Law.

The registration form below has further details. Complete the form to register for the event.

UPCOMING EVENTS

March 2024

Monday March 4

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Veterans (home)

Tuesday March 5

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
@ Northside (away)

Wednesday March 6

All Day
Band festival conflict
4:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Brookwood (JV - away)

Thursday March 7

3:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Northside (home) - EARLY START TIME

Friday March 8

All Day
Literary region conflict

Monday March 11

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Lee (home)

Tuesday March 12

4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Tennis Team Practice (Gold)
Recurs weekly

Wednesday March 13

3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Tennis Practice (Blue)
Recurs weekly

Thursday March 14

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
@ Tift County (away Gold/Blue)