FSU Mock Trial Sunshine State Showdown

Sep 5, 2019 | Mock Trial Team

Our mock trial team will attend an invitational event on October 12-13, 2019. Materials for the event are posted on Google Classroom.

Deadline Friday, September 13

Register by September 13, 2019 to participation in the Sunshine State Showdown mock trial competition at the FSU College of Law.

The registration form below has further details. Complete the form to register for the event.

UPCOMING EVENTS

September 2021

Wednesday September 22

3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Mock Trial team meeting room E14
3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Debate team meeting room E14

Thursday September 23

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Tennis team conditioning

Friday September 24

4:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Ivy Street Invitational (Marist - Virtual)

Saturday September 25

9:30 am – 10:00 pm
Ivy Street Invitational (Marist - Virtual)

Wednesday September 29

3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Mock Trial team meeting room E14
3:15 pm – 4:15 pm
Debate team meeting room E14

Thursday September 30

7:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Tennis team conditioning

October 2021

Thursday October 7

4:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Marist scrimmage #2 @ student location via Zoom

Friday October 15 – Saturday October 16

The Gladiator Debates - John's Creek