Bruce Rogers Debate Tournament September 14, 2019

Sep 3, 2019 | Debate Team

Registration is now open for the Bruce Rogers Debate Tournament at Houston County High School on September 14, 2019. This tournament provides an opportunity to compete in the following events:

  • Public Forum Debate
  • Impromptu Speaking
  • Extemporaneous Speaking
  • Individual Events approved by Mr. Bellamy

Other events may be available upon request to Mr. Bellamy.

The deadline to register is Friday, September 6, 2019. Late entries may be accepted on a space available basis through Monday, September 9.

Please register using this form link or the form below in this post.

UPCOMING EVENTS

March 2021

Tuesday March 9

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Tift County @ HOME 4:00

Wednesday March 10

3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
(All) Tennis Practice

Thursday March 11

3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
Varsity Tennis Practice

Saturday March 13

All Day
Viking Invitational (Valdosta)

Sunday March 14

All Day
Grady Mock Trial Virtual Invitational (tentative)
11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Grady High School Mock Trial Invitational 2021

Monday March 15

2:30 pm – 6:00 pm
All - Light Practice, Team Photo, FCA Dinner

Tuesday March 16

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Bainbridge @ HOME 4:00

Wednesday March 17

3:30 pm – 5:15 pm
(All) Tennis Practice

Thursday March 18

3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Dougherty County @ HOME