Registration for Valdosta HS Tournament Sep. 22, 2018

Sep 11, 2018 | Debate Team

Registration is now open for the Valdosta High School Speech and Debate Tournament at Valdosta High School on September 22, 2018. This tournament provides an opportunity to compete in the following events and is open to Middle School students:

  • Novice Policy Debate
  • Student Congress Debate
  • Public Forum Debate
  • Lincoln-Douglas Debate
  • Extemporaneous Speaking
  • Impromptu Speaking
  • Informative Speaking

The deadline to register is Monday, September 17, 2018.

Please register using this form link or the form below in this post.

UPCOMING EVENTS

TCCHS tennis team schedule for practice and other non-match events

November 2022

Tuesday November 29

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

December 2022

Saturday December 3

All Day
FTC League Meet @ 4C Academy, Albany, GA

Tuesday December 6

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

Tuesday December 13

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

January 2023

Tuesday January 3

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Development Group

Saturday January 7

All Day
Carter/King Tournament at Midtown HS

Monday January 9

All Day
2023 Tennis Season Begins
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Practice/Conditioning - All

Tuesday January 10

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Practice/Conditioning

Wednesday January 11

3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Practice/Conditioning - All