Valdosta Winter Classic Jr Chps 2021

Jan 8, 2021 | Tennis

Coach Bellamy recommends that TCCHS tennis players consider playing the Valdosta Winter Classic Jr Championships. This is an intermediate level tournament. Athletes who have developed at least an ability to serve and sustain a slow rally should enjoy and benefit from this tournament.

Athletes must be members of the USTA to register for the event.

Registration link: https://playtennis.usta.com/Competitions/mckeyparktenniscenter/Tournaments/Overview/3decfef2-feec-4f79-8509-5fb156048c2d

The USTA has updated the tournament site, and here are the steps to find the tournament if the link above does not work:

Go to www.usta.com
Click on play
Click on tournaments
Enter 31602 in the search bar
Click on VALDOSTA WINTER OPEN

Related Posts

UPCOMING EVENTS

TCCHS tennis team schedule for practice and other non-match events

October 2022

Thursday September 29 – Sunday October 2

GA Bar Law Academy

Saturday October 1

All Day
Sandra S. Silvers @ Calhoun HS

Monday October 3

All Day
GA Bar Mock Trial Team Registration Deadline

Tuesday October 4

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Winter Spring Physicals
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Skill Building - 4-1
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 8 – Sunday October 9

FSU Sunshine State Showdown Mock Trial

Wednesday October 12

5:00 pm
2023 GA CIVIL case released

Thursday October 13

3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Marist Scrimmage Series #2

Saturday October 22

All Day
Sequoyah Autumn Argument @Sequoyah HS

Saturday October 29

All Day
2022 Wildcat Classic @ Valdosta High School