Sign Up for Mock Trial Invitational on March 2-3

Feb 11, 2019 | Mock Trial Team

Please complete the form below to sign up for the invitational mock trial tournament on March 2-3, 2019. If at least 6 students sign up and make a deposit by February 15th, our team will plan to attend.

UPCOMING EVENTS

TCCHS tennis team schedule for practice and other non-match events

October 2022

Thursday September 29 – Sunday October 2

GA Bar Law Academy

Saturday October 1

All Day
Sandra S. Silvers @ Calhoun HS

Monday October 3

All Day
GA Bar Mock Trial Team Registration Deadline

Tuesday October 4

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Winter Spring Physicals
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Singles Skill Building - 4-1
Recurs weekly

Saturday October 8 – Sunday October 9

FSU Sunshine State Showdown Mock Trial

Wednesday October 12

5:00 pm
2023 GA CIVIL case released

Thursday October 13

3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Marist Scrimmage Series #2

Saturday October 22

All Day
Sequoyah Autumn Argument @Sequoyah HS

Saturday October 29

All Day
2022 Wildcat Classic @ Valdosta High School